A Thousand Years

I have died everyday, waiting for you.. ♪♫

Gawd, when do I get to know my final grades for this semester. I hate waiting, and it always reminds me of a saying a prominent person in my life always says (ahem, my father).

Waiting is a waste of time…

While most people would disagree, I wound partially justify that waiting is indeed a waste of time. It’s just a matter of utilizing your resources, and that includes time. And also, deadlines are deadlines, last Friday was supposed to be the deadline of submission of grades for the teachers, and it’s already a Monday. Okay, enough of the ranting already, they might have a valid reason for not submitting on time, which I doubt 😛

I may just be anxious, paranoid, disturbed and frustrated at the moment because of the waiting, but anything that involves waiting is not my cup of tea. I suck at patience, for me it isn’t a virtue. LOL

Leave a Reply

