The Oracle

To be fairly honest, i don’t really know what I will be doing after graduation. Not only graduating this semester is my dilemma, but everything that comes after is the bigger fish to fry.

So here I am, in a place I’m not really comfortable with, having my last sips of soda with a finished plate of Burger Stake, still frustrated with this mornings events.

I have never expected that the dreaded (by most people I know) Oracle™ can possibly screw up a good future that could have been ahead for me. To be honest, I do not blame myself for not knowing a couple of basics for this thing. I’m really frustrated on how I (or can I say we?) learned the fewest things in our Database class. Not only was the instructor bad at teaching, she also had bad pronunciation which is quite difficult to comprehend. Ugh! This is soooo frustrating.

Pretty much, that Systems Engineer Workshop was a major blow up, which wrapped up my morning in a haywire of emotions.

And at least, for now, I have at least half an hour to regroup myself and ace the interview.

Please mind, cooperate with the body.

###

I’m the curbside prophet, hands on my droid and waiting for the time to pass.

Leave a Reply

