Braaaaaaiiinnss!

The past days– or whatever, I lost track of time — happened like a blur. Things have changed since I last posted in here. It was as if my life went into a major overhaul without me noticing it, until now. I look dead and lifeless, my brain is stressed out, and I have lost all sense of control. And that’s because I live in a cycle now just like a zombie.

  1. Wake up at 7am.
  2. Do my SP 7 hrs straight. (My college thesis)
  3. Quick shower.
  4. School. (To present updates to my beloved please read though the sarcasm, help me! thesis adviser)
  5. Relax a bit. Chill, dinner, whatever.
  6. Get back home.
  7. Slack a bit, watch a tv episode maybe.
  8. Attempt to be productive, like do my sp.
  9. Actually do my SP 5hrs straight.
  10. Sleep for 2-3 hours.
  11. Repeat cycle.

I have always believed in zombie apocalypses, and I was always hoping I would be one of the survivors but here I am becoming one of the first people who has become a zombie. Help, I am turning into one. But why am I allowing myself to be one? Oh right, graduation. Which actually terrifies me contrary to popular belief. And that’s another issue.

So just let me just succumb to living life in a cycle– predictable, dull and boring actually, help me and get me out of here. Or maybe this is just the life that’s really ahead of me.

###

I am the curbside prophet. I am a programmer and I have no life.

Leave a Reply

