You’re at Work, for Fuck’s Sake

Now remind yourself that, Clark. Remind yourself that you are at work and not supposed to be blogging.

I would always be that person who has a hard time connecting and building relationships with people because I am the not the nicest person you’ll meet. And yes, I won’t make much effort to be likable.

I don’t know if I’m stupid or a special kind of stupid to be expecting to find friends in here. YOU ARE AT WORK, FOR FUCK’S SAKE, you’re not in a summer camp expecting to gain a dozen of potential friends. Get of this site and work your ass off.

Friends don’t judge you and they take you as you are. The people you meet in the office are called colleagues for a reason.

###

I’m the curbside prophet and I have no choice but to suck it.

Leave a Reply

